A.A. Bakhrushin State Central Theatre Museum

Management

Dmitry Rodionov
CEO
Tel: + 7 /495/ 953 48 48
E-mail: chief_director@gctm.ru

Dilya Rudenko
Personal Assistant to the CEO
Phone: +7 /499/ 238 79 33
E-mail.ru: rudenko@gctm.ru

Julia Litvinova
Press secretary
Phone: +7 /926/ 215 58 06
E-mail: litvinovaj@gmail.com

Kseniya Lapina
Deputy Director chief curator
Phone: +7 /499/ 238 61 30
E-mail: kvlapina@gctm.ru

Tamara Burlakova
Scientific secretary
Phone: +7 /499/ 238 62 50; +7 /985/ 992 78 66
E-mail: tburlakova@bk.ru

Irina Gamula
Scientific secretary
Тел: +7 /499/ 238 62 50
E-mail: irina-g@gctm.ru

Alexander Rubtsov
Deputy Director General for Research and Outreach
Phone: +7 / 499/ 238 78 96
E-mail: a.rubtsov@bk.ru

Irina Smirnova
Deputy Director General for Development
Phone: +7 /495/ 953 48 48
E-mail: razvitie@gctm.ru

Alexey Sehin
Deputy Director General for regime
Phone: +7 / 499/238 75 24
E-mail: sav@gctm.ru

Location
Adress

115054, Moscow,

Bakhrushina st, 31/12

ст. м. «Paveletskaya»

Opening hours

вт. – вс.:

11:00 – 20:00 /касса до 19:30/

пн. – выходной

Санитарный день: последняя пятница месяца

Tickets

Полный тариф:

300 руб.

Льготный тариф:

150 руб.

Стоимость экскурсий
и посещения выставок
см. в разделе

Посетителям

Contacts

/495/ 953-44-70 - телефон для справок

/495/ 953-78-17- билетная касса Главного здания

/495/ 953-48-48 - дирекция

/495/ 953-54-48 - факс


gctm@gctm.ru
Версия для слабовидящих
See the best places to go in Moscow with a plan including State Central Theatre Museum of Bahrushin